Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2017
 

Keith was very helpful was able to answer all my questions. Very easy to work with, with no pressure.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2017
 

The customer service I received from Sherish and Marvin was top notch. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Marvin twice for my LR4's service needs. He is always very helpful, honest, and responsive. Thank you LRLV.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2017
 

Anyone that like to off-road their landrovers , join my group ! Las Vegas Land Rover Off-Road Enthusiasts

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 9, 2017
 

I purchased my first vehicle from Range Rover and couldn't be more happy. Aside from it being my dream car, the buying experience was by far the most pleasurable experience I've ever had. I dealt with Clete, and he was amazing. He was a very personable guy, very knowledgeable, helpful and just funny. I'd recommend anyone to do business with Land Rover. They are truly a class act.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2017
 

John in the service department is extremely helpful!! He makes it easy to get my car worked on. He always goes above and beyond to help me!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2017
 

I had just moved from Seattle, called Land Rover Las Vegas and spoke to Marvin, he`s the best! He made sure my service scheduling and work went perfect, I`m glad I called....also an amazing facility!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

Fast and reliable service. Gary has been my service guy for years through several different RR's and is always awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

I went in for a couple little issues on my 13 Evoque. They did a great job. I will be going back.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2017
 

I was happy with their inventory selection, but not pleased with the sales experience. I was ready to negotiate a deal, but it was 30min prior to closing and I got the impression my sales associate just wanted to get out of there. I think two stars is generous. *UPDATE* 5/4/17: The dealership reached out to me almost immediately after I posted my review with regards to the poor experience I initially had. They were very apologetic and wanted to make it right. Long story short, they made a happy customer out of me and I ended up purchasing from them, after all. It's all about the recovery. I felt like they genuinely wanted to correct any issues. A little shout out to Rick, Jake, & Pete for taking over and handling my account with such professionalism. Looking forward to a long standing relationship with this dealership in the future!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2017
 

Very amazing people very caring they treat you well here thank you Jaguar / Landrover for everything !

Read more at Facebook

 

Leave Us a Review