Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Chris Lamb in the Service Department has been great!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2017
 

This is my first time using Jaguar Las Vegas since Gaudin Jaguar closed. I was very suspicious and not comfortable changing service locations due to my 20yrs of commitment to owning Jaguar cars at Gaudin Jaguar. I took in my car in for service. I was very surprised and excited with the customer service. The professionalism is a 5 star rating. The service techs and engineers were honest and upfront about diagnosis and time of service. I recommend this establishment!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

Great service and attention to detail from Gary from start to finish on the whole process of getting my new Range Rover! I recommend him!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2017
 

Gary Glass was so patient and helpful with me. He did everything I asked of him and then some. If I was to buy another Range Rover, I'd go back and see him. He was responsive right away when I needed him or had a question. Thanks for all your help Gary! We love our new car!! :)

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

Excellent customer service , very satisfied client...

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2017
 

Awesome service, prompt and Efficient. Very nice to provide a car service.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

The maintenance service was very good. If I were to further improve the experience, it'd be to clarify what is covered by the preferred custumer (maintenance plus) contract before hand. Thx

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 3, 2017
 

This is my second review for Justin Cambron at Land Rover of Las Vegas which speaks volumes as I am not one to offer praise easily. I had originally purchased a vehicle from Justin last year when we first met by him greeting me on the lot. His professionalism, knowledge of the product and follow up led to my purchase of a vehicle that had not even hit the lot. He knew exactly what I was looking for and delivered! This second experience was no different! Justin listened and once again found the car I had wanted (No easy feat). He kept me in mind from my first call to him in December to the beginning of January when he called me having found my car. Despite a complicated out of state purchase, he facilitated the deal in the smoothest way possible. I have never met a sales executive so patient and willing to put in the work necessary to find the perfect fit and get the deal done. Justin is not about the sale, he is about providing incredible customer service and genuinely caring about his clients. The sale just happens as a result of that care. A big thank you to Justin and sales manager Dan for yet another smooth transaction.

Read more at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review